Contact Us

Contact Us
Our Office

Address

Apes Hill Polo Club
St. James
Barbados

Polo School

School@Apeshillpolo.com

Tel: 1- 246-262-3282

 

Polo Clinics 

Rory@Apeshillpolo.com 

 

Polo Holidays and Villa Rentals 

Camilla@Apeshillpolo.com

Tel: 1-246- 832-0710

 

Concierge

Concierge@Apeshillpolo.com

 

Accounts

Accounts@Apeshillpolo.com

Tel: 1-(246)- 262-3270

 

For All General Inquiries please email us at Info@Apeshillpolo.com 


Close

Email :*